JAMMU RAJDHANI 12425 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
50 intermediate stations
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)
313 km (day 2)
32 intermediate stations
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
478 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Kathua (KTHU)
501 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
577 km (day 2)

JAMMU RAJDHANI 12425 live running status & days of operation

JAMMU RAJDHANI (12425) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Jammu Tawi (Jammu Tawi).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 577 kms in 8 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 99 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12425 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12425 JAMMU RAJDHANI

JAMMU RAJDHANI departs from New Delhi at 20:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12425 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in JAMMU RAJDHANI.