GOMTI EXPRESS 12419 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Lucknow (LKO)
0 km (day 1)
14 min
Unnao Jn (ON)
57 km (day 1)
36 min
Kanpur Central (CNB)
74 km (day 1)
21 min
Panki Dham (PNKD)
85 km (day 1)
27 min
Rura (RURA)
118 km (day 1)
29 min
Jhinjhak (JJK)
137 km (day 1)
29 min
Phaphund (PHD)
157 km (day 1)
28 min
Bharthana (BNT)
194 km (day 1)
28 min
Etawah (ETW)
214 km (day 1)
24 min
Shikohabad Jn (SKB)
269 km (day 1)
23 min
Firozabad (FZD)
289 km (day 1)
20 min
Tundla Jn (TDL)
305 km (day 1)
No Delay
Hathras Jn (HRS)
353 km (day 1)
No Delay
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)
383 km (day 1)
No Delay
Khurja Jn (KRJ)
427 km (day 1)
No Delay
Ghaziabad (GZB)
489 km (day 1)
No Delay
New Delhi (NDLS)
515 km (day 1)
No Delay

GOMTI EXPRESS 12419 live running status & days of operation

GOMTI EXPRESS (12419) runs from Lucknow (LKO) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 512 kms in 9 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 17 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12419 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12419 GOMTI EXPRESS

GOMTI EXPRESS departs from Lucknow at 05:45 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 15:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12419 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in GOMTI EXPRESS.