Prayagraj Express 12418 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ghaziabad (GZB)
25 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
2 min
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)
131 km (day 1)
42 intermediate stations
37 min
Kanpur Central (CNB)
440 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
No Delay
Fatehpur (FTP)
518 km (day 2)
17 intermediate stations
No Delay
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
635 km (day 2)
No Delay

Prayagraj Express 12418 live running status & days of operation

Prayagraj Express (12418) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (Prayagraj Allahabad Junction).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 635 kms in 8 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 100 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12418 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12418 Prayagraj Express

Prayagraj Express departs from New Delhi at 22:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12418 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Prayagraj Express.