PRAYAGRAJ EXP 12417 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
0 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
No Delay
Fatehpur (FTP)
117 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
16 min
Kanpur Central (CNB)
195 km (day 2)
42 intermediate stations
28 min
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)
504 km (day 2)
17 intermediate stations
17 min
Ghaziabad (GZB)
610 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
No Delay
New Delhi (NDLS)
635 km (day 2)
No Delay

PRAYAGRAJ EXP 12417 live running status & days of operation

PRAYAGRAJ EXP (12417) runs from Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 635 kms in 8 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 100 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12417 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12417 PRAYAGRAJ EXP

PRAYAGRAJ EXP departs from Prayagraj Allahabad Junction at 22:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12417 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in PRAYAGRAJ EXP.