INTERCITY EXP 12412 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Amritsar Jn (ASR)
0 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Beas (BEAS)
43 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Jalandhar City (JUC)
79 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Phagwara Jn (PGW)
100 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)
136 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Samrala (SMRL)
173 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
204 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Kharar (KARR)
221 km (day 1)
237 km (day 1)
Chandigarh (CDG)
248 km (day 1)

INTERCITY EXP 12412 live running status & days of operation

INTERCITY EXP (12412) runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) to Chandigarh (Chandigarh).It has classes third economy (3E), chair car (CC), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 248 kms in 4 hr 25 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 34 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12412 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12412 INTERCITY EXP

INTERCITY EXP departs from Amritsar Jn at 17:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 21:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12412 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in INTERCITY EXP.