ZIYARAT EXPRESS 12396 train running status

Runs On - Fri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Ajmer Jn (AII)
0 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Kishangarh (KSG)
25 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
Jaipur (JP)
135 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Durgapura (DPA)
142 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Bansthali Niwai (BNLW)
201 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Sawai Madhopur (SWM)
267 km (day 1)
32 intermediate stations
Agra Fort (AF)
492 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Tundla Jn (TDL)
515 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Firozabad (FZD)
531 km (day 1)
28 intermediate stations
Kanpur Central (CNB)
746 km (day 1)
29 intermediate stations
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
941 km (day 1)
21 intermediate stations
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
1093 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
Buxar (BXR)
1187 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
Ara (ARA)
1256 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Danapur (DNR)
1295 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Patna Jn (PNBE)
1305 km (day 1)
Rajendra Nagar Bihar (RJPB)
1307 km (day 1)

ZIYARAT EXPRESS 12396 live running status & days of operation

ZIYARAT EXPRESS (12396) runs from Ajmer Jn (AII) to Rajendra Nagar Bihar (Rajendra Nagar Bihar).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1307 kms in 22 hr 25 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 211 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12396 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12396 ZIYARAT EXPRESS

ZIYARAT EXPRESS departs from Ajmer Jn at 00:45 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 23:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12396 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in ZIYARAT EXPRESS.