PADATIK EXPRESS 12377 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kolkata Sealdah (SDAH)
0 km (day 1)
37 intermediate stations
2 min
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)
102 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
9 min
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)
154 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
4 min
Rampur Hat (RPH)
214 km (day 2)
23 intermediate stations
17 min
Malda Town (MLDT)
338 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
No Delay
Samsi (SM)
373 km (day 2)
18 intermediate stations
No Delay
Dalkolha (DLK)
457 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kishanganj (KNE)
486 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
573 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)
607 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
No Delay
Mathabhanga (MHBA)
670 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
New Cooch Behar (NCB)
700 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
New Alipurdaur (NOQ)
719 km (day 2)
No Delay

PADATIK EXPRESS 12377 live running status & days of operation

PADATIK EXPRESS (12377) runs from Kolkata Sealdah (SDAH) to New Alipurdaur (New Alipurdaur).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 719 kms in 13 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 141 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12377 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12377 PADATIK EXPRESS

PADATIK EXPRESS departs from Kolkata Sealdah at 23:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 12:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12377 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in PADATIK EXPRESS.