PNBE GARIB RATH 12359 train running status

Runs On - TueThuSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA)
0 km (day 1)
47 intermediate stations
4 min
Durgapur (DGR)
162 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
1 min
Asansol Jn (ASN)
205 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
No Delay
Madhupur Jn (MDP)
286 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
3 min
Jasidih Jn (JSME)
315 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
10 min
Jhajha (JAJ)
359 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
2 min
Jamui (JMU)
385 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
9 min
Kiul Jn (KIUL)
413 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
8 min
Mokameh Jn (MKA)
447 km (day 2)
14 intermediate stations
22 min
Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)
491 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
31 min
Patna Saheb (PNC)
526 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Rajendra Nagar Bihar (RJPB)
533 km (day 2)
No Delay
Patna Jn (PNBE)
536 km (day 2)
No Delay

PNBE GARIB RATH 12359 live running status & days of operation

PNBE GARIB RATH (12359) runs from Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA) to Patna Jn (Patna Jn).It has classes third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 536 kms in 9 hr 15 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu, Sat.It has 152 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12359 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12359 PNBE GARIB RATH

PNBE GARIB RATH departs from Kolkata Chitpur at 20:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:20 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12359 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in PNBE GARIB RATH.