COALFIELD EXP 12340 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)
0 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kumardubi (KMME)
39 km (day 1)
No Delay
Barakar (BRR)
42 km (day 1)
No Delay
Kulti (ULT)
45 km (day 1)
No Delay
Sitarampur (STN)
50 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Asansol Jn (ASN)
59 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
1 min
Raniganj (RNG)
77 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
2 min
Andal Jn (UDL)
85 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
1 min
Waria (OYR)
92 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
4 min
Durgapur (DGR)
101 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
6 min
Panagarh (PAN)
117 km (day 1)
10 min
Mankar (MNAE)
127 km (day 1)
43 intermediate stations
9 min
Howrah Jn (HWH)
259 km (day 1)
6 min

COALFIELD EXP 12340 live running status & days of operation

COALFIELD EXP (12340) runs from Dhanbad Jn (DHN) to Howrah Jn (Howrah Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 259 kms in 4 hr 35 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 76 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12340 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12340 COALFIELD EXP

COALFIELD EXP departs from Dhanbad Jn at 05:50 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:25 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12340 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in COALFIELD EXP.