COALFIELD EXP 12339 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Howrah Jn (HWH)
0 km (day 1)
43 intermediate stations
No Delay
Mankar (MNAE)
132 km (day 1)
No Delay
Panagarh (PAN)
143 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
1 min
Durgapur (DGR)
158 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
16 min
Waria (OYR)
167 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
17 min
Andal Jn (UDL)
175 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
15 min
Raniganj (RNG)
182 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
11 min
Asansol Jn (ASN)
200 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
17 min
Sitarampur (STN)
209 km (day 1)
15 min
Kulti (ULT)
214 km (day 1)
13 min
Barakar (BRR)
218 km (day 1)
14 min
Kumardubi (KMME)
220 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
13 min
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)
259 km (day 1)
No Delay

COALFIELD EXP 12339 live running status & days of operation

COALFIELD EXP (12339) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Dhanbad Jn (Dhanbad Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 259 kms in 4 hr 35 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 76 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12339 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12339 COALFIELD EXP

COALFIELD EXP departs from Howrah Jn at 17:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 21:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12339 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in COALFIELD EXP.