SAMPARK K EXP 12330 train running status

Runs On - Wed
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)
0 km (day 1)
62 intermediate stations
1 min
Kanpur Central (CNB)
427 km (day 2)
50 intermediate stations
1 hr 21 min
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
774 km (day 2)
39 intermediate stations
2 hr 4 min
Gaya Jn (GAYA)
977 km (day 2)
36 intermediate stations
2 hr 21 min
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)
1175 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
1 hr 51 min
Asansol Jn (ASN)
1234 km (day 2)
14 intermediate stations
1 hr 24 min
Durgapur (DGR)
1276 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
1 hr 27 min
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)
1340 km (day 2)
34 intermediate stations
1 hr 13 min
Kolkata Sealdah (SDAH)
1434 km (day 2)
44 min

SAMPARK K EXP 12330 live running status & days of operation

SAMPARK K EXP (12330) runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) to Narkaldenga Coaching Yard (Narkaldenga Coaching Yard).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1445 kms in 20 hr 14 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 270 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12330 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12330 SAMPARK K EXP

SAMPARK K EXP departs from Anand Vihar Trm at 20:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 16:34 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12330 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SAMPARK K EXP.