AGC KOAA SF EXP 12320 train running status

Runs On - Thu
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Mathura Jn (MTJ)
54 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Kasganj (KSJ)
159 km (day 1)
16 intermediate stations
Farrukhabad (FBD)
267 km (day 1)
24 intermediate stations
Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA)
404 km (day 2)
Kanpur Central (CNB)
406 km (day 2)
52 intermediate stations
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
754 km (day 2)
38 intermediate stations
Gaya Jn (GAYA)
957 km (day 2)
38 intermediate stations
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)
1155 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
Asansol Jn (ASN)
1214 km (day 2)
14 intermediate stations
Durgapur (DGR)
1256 km (day 2)
44 intermediate stations
Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA)
1417 km (day 2)

AGC KOAA SF EXP 12320 live running status & days of operation

AGC KOAA SF EXP (12320) runs from Mathura Junction (MTUJ) to Ultadanga Road (Ultadanga Road).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1421 kms in 22 hr 9 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 264 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12320 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12320 AGC KOAA SF EXP

AGC KOAA SF EXP departs from Mathura Junction at 18:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 16:39 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12320 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in AGC KOAA SF EXP.