Kolkata Agra Cantt. SF Express 12319 train running status

Runs On - Thu
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA)
0 km (day 1)
47 intermediate stations
Durgapur (DGR)
162 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
Asansol Jn (ASN)
205 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)
263 km (day 1)
37 intermediate stations
Gaya Jn (GAYA)
463 km (day 1)
38 intermediate stations
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
668 km (day 1)
51 intermediate stations
Kanpur Central (CNB)
1015 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA)
1017 km (day 2)
24 intermediate stations
Farrukhabad (FBD)
1154 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
Kasganj (KSJ)
1262 km (day 2)
14 intermediate stations
Mathura Jn (MTJ)
1367 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
Agra Cantt (AGC)
1421 km (day 2)

Kolkata Agra Cantt. SF Express 12319 live running status & days of operation

Kolkata Agra Cantt. SF Express (12319) runs from Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA) to Agra Cantt (Agra Cantt).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1421 kms in 21 hr 30 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 273 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12319 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12319 Kolkata Agra Cantt. SF Express

Kolkata Agra Cantt. SF Express departs from Kolkata Chitpur at 13:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:40 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12319 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Kolkata Agra Cantt. SF Express.