RAJDHANI EXPRES 12313 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kolkata Sealdah (SDAH)
0 km (day 1)
47 intermediate stations
Durgapur (DGR)
165 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
Asansol Jn (ASN)
208 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)
266 km (day 1)
37 intermediate stations
Gaya Jn (GAYA)
465 km (day 1)
39 intermediate stations
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
670 km (day 2)
51 intermediate stations
Kanpur Central (CNB)
1018 km (day 2)
68 intermediate stations
New Delhi (NDLS)
1458 km (day 2)

RAJDHANI EXPRES 12313 live running status & days of operation

RAJDHANI EXPRES (12313) runs from Kolkata Sealdah (SDAH) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1458 kms in 18 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 276 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12313 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12313 RAJDHANI EXPRES

RAJDHANI EXPRES departs from Kolkata Sealdah at 16:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:50 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12313 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in RAJDHANI EXPRES.