KOLKATA RAJDHNI 12306 train running status

Runs On - Fri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
68 intermediate stations
Kanpur Central (CNB)
440 km (day 1)
29 intermediate stations
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
635 km (day 1)
21 intermediate stations
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
787 km (day 2)
51 intermediate stations
Patna Jn (PNBE)
999 km (day 2)
66 intermediate stations
Jasidih Jn (JSME)
1220 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
Madhupur Jn (MDP)
1249 km (day 2)
40 intermediate stations
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)
1436 km (day 2)
34 intermediate stations
Howrah Jn (HWH)
1531 km (day 2)

KOLKATA RAJDHNI 12306 live running status & days of operation

KOLKATA RAJDHNI (12306) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Howrah Jn (Howrah Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1531 kms in 19 hr 25 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 323 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12306 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12306 KOLKATA RAJDHNI

KOLKATA RAJDHNI departs from New Delhi at 16:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 12:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12306 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in KOLKATA RAJDHNI.