RAJDHANI EXPRES 12305 train running status

Runs On - Sun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Howrah Jn (HWH)
0 km (day 1)
34 intermediate stations
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)
94 km (day 1)
40 intermediate stations
Madhupur Jn (MDP)
282 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Jasidih Jn (JSME)
311 km (day 1)
66 intermediate stations
Patna Jn (PNBE)
532 km (day 1)
51 intermediate stations
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
743 km (day 2)
21 intermediate stations
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
896 km (day 2)
29 intermediate stations
Kanpur Central (CNB)
1090 km (day 2)
68 intermediate stations
New Delhi (NDLS)
1531 km (day 2)

RAJDHANI EXPRES 12305 live running status & days of operation

RAJDHANI EXPRES (12305) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1531 kms in 20 hr 0 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 323 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12305 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12305 RAJDHANI EXPRES

RAJDHANI EXPRES departs from Howrah Jn at 14:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:05 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12305 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in RAJDHANI EXPRES.
Active on IRCTC