Howrah New Delhi Rajdhani Express (Via Gaya) 12301 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedThuFriSat
Train is yet to start from source station (checked 38 min ago) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Howrah Jn (HWH)
0 km (day 1)
61 intermediate stations
No Delay
Asansol Jn (ASN)
199 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
No Delay
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)
258 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
No Delay
Parasnath (PNME)
305 km (day 1)
28 intermediate stations
No Delay
Gaya Jn (GAYA)
457 km (day 1)
37 intermediate stations
No Delay
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
662 km (day 2)
21 intermediate stations
No Delay
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
815 km (day 2)
29 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kanpur Central (CNB)
1009 km (day 2)
68 intermediate stations
No Delay
New Delhi (NDLS)
1449 km (day 2)

Howrah New Delhi Rajdhani Express (Via Gaya) 12301 live running status & days of operation

Howrah New Delhi Rajdhani Express (Via Gaya) (12301) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1449 kms in 17 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat.It has 272 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12301 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12301 Howrah New Delhi Rajdhani Express (Via Gaya)

Howrah New Delhi Rajdhani Express (Via Gaya) departs from Howrah Jn at 16:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12301 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Howrah New Delhi Rajdhani Express (Via Gaya).
Kolkata Rajdhani is the first Rajdhani express to be introduced in India. It started its operation on March 3, 1969. In its initial stage the train had just 10 coaches in total and used to run non stop between New Delhi and Howrah with technical stoppages at Kanpur, Mughalsarai and Gomoh. Do you know, there used to be lounge cars and chair cars in Rajdhani trains initially. Howrah Rajdhani had only 2 classes that time-AC First Class and AC Chair Car the fares of which were Rs 280 and Rs 90 respectively. Howrah Rajdhani is the only wi-fi enabled Rajdhani train till date. Over the years, the train has seen tremendous changes in its number of coaches (now 18), type of cars (Chair cars are totally replaced by First AC, AC II tier and AC III tier) and is replaced by most modern facilities inside the train now.