MAS YPR SF EXP 12292 train running status

Runs On - Sat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chennai Central (MAS)
0 km (day 1)
30 intermediate stations
Arakkonam (AJJ)
69 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Walajah Road Jn (WJR)
105 km (day 2)
16 intermediate stations
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
214 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Bangarapet (BWT)
292 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)
348 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)
369 km (day 2)

MAS YPR SF EXP 12292 live running status & days of operation

MAS YPR SF EXP (12292) runs from Chennai Central (MAS) to Yesvantpur Jn (Yesvantpur Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 366 kms in 6 hr 30 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 87 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12292 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12292 MAS YPR SF EXP

MAS YPR SF EXP departs from Chennai Central at 23:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12292 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MAS YPR SF EXP.