YPR MAS EXP 12291 train running status

Runs On - Fri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)
0 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)
22 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Bangarapet (BWT)
78 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
156 km (day 2)
16 intermediate stations
Walajah Road Jn (WJR)
265 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Arakkonam (AJJ)
301 km (day 2)
27 intermediate stations
Perambur (PER)
364 km (day 2)
Chennai Central (MAS)
369 km (day 2)

YPR MAS EXP 12291 live running status & days of operation

YPR MAS EXP (12291) runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) to Chennai Central (Chennai Central).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 366 kms in 6 hr 10 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 87 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12291 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12291 YPR MAS EXP

YPR MAS EXP departs from Yesvantpur Jn at 22:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 04:55 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12291 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in YPR MAS EXP.