CSMT DURONTO EX 12290 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Nagpur (NGP)
0 km (day 1)
59 intermediate stations
1 min
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
393 km (day 2)
53 min
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
837 km (day 2)
No Delay

CSMT DURONTO EX 12290 live running status & days of operation

CSMT DURONTO EX (12290) runs from Nagpur (NGP) to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 835 kms in 11 hr 25 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 62 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12290 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12290 CSMT DURONTO EX

CSMT DURONTO EX departs from Nagpur at 20:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:05 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12290 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in CSMT DURONTO EX.