SC DURONTO EXP 12286 train running status

Runs On - MonFri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
0 km (day 1)
55 intermediate stations
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
403 km (day 1)
40 intermediate stations
Rani Kamlapati (RKMP)
700 km (day 2)
52 intermediate stations
Nagpur (NGP)
1083 km (day 2)
32 intermediate stations
Balharshah (BPQ)
1294 km (day 2)
55 intermediate stations
Secunderabad Jn (SC)
1660 km (day 2)

SC DURONTO EXP 12286 live running status & days of operation

SC DURONTO EXP (12286) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Secunderabad Jn (Secunderabad Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1661 kms in 22 hr 25 min.This train runs on Mon, Fri.It has 240 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12286 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12286 SC DURONTO EXP

SC DURONTO EXP departs from Delhi H Nizamuddin at 15:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 14:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12286 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SC DURONTO EXP.