Ernakulam Hazrat Nizamuddin Duronto Express 12283 train running status

Runs On - Tue
Train is yet to start from source station (checked 5 hrs ago) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Ernakulam Jn (ERS)
0 km (day 1)
37 intermediate stations
Kozhikode (CLT)
193 km (day 2)
42 intermediate stations
Mangalore Jn (MAJN)
416 km (day 2)
32 intermediate stations
Goa Madgaon (MAO)
729 km (day 2)
21 intermediate stations
Ratnagiri (RN)
965 km (day 2)
30 intermediate stations
No Delay
Panvel (PNVL)
1243 km (day 2)
14 intermediate stations
No Delay
Vasai Road (BSR)
1308 km (day 3)
63 intermediate stations
No Delay
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
1654 km (day 3)
38 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ratlam Jn (RTM)
1915 km (day 3)
34 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kota Jn (KOTA)
2181 km (day 3)
66 intermediate stations
No Delay
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
2639 km (day 3)

Ernakulam Hazrat Nizamuddin Duronto Express 12283 live running status & days of operation

Ernakulam Hazrat Nizamuddin Duronto Express (12283) runs from Ernakulam Jn (ERS) to Delhi H Nizamuddin (Delhi H Nizamuddin).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2639 kms in 44 hr 15 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 388 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12283 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12283 Ernakulam Hazrat Nizamuddin Duronto Express

Ernakulam Hazrat Nizamuddin Duronto Express departs from Ernakulam Jn at 23:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 19:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12283 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Ernakulam Hazrat Nizamuddin Duronto Express.
Ernakulam Duronto 12283/84 is the second fastest train after Rajdhani Express between Ernakulam Junction of Kerala and Hazrat Nizamuddin of Delhi. This is the longest running Duronto train in India. This train crosses some of the important cities of India namely Mangalore, Goa, Ratnagiri, Panvel, Vadodara, Ratlam and Kota. As with any other Duronto, this Duronto also have not had any stops initially and used to run non stop for such long distance.