BBS DURONTO EXP 12282 train running status

Runs On - Thu
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
68 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kanpur Central (CNB)
440 km (day 1)
51 intermediate stations
No Delay
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
787 km (day 1)
83 intermediate stations
No Delay
Adra Jn (ADRA)
1235 km (day 2)
44 intermediate stations
No Delay
Balasore (BLS)
1525 km (day 2)
39 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bhubaneswar (BBS)
1730 km (day 2)
No Delay

BBS DURONTO EXP 12282 live running status & days of operation

BBS DURONTO EXP (12282) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Bhubaneswar (Bhubaneswar).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1730 kms in 23 hr 0 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 291 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12282 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12282 BBS DURONTO EXP

BBS DURONTO EXP departs from New Delhi at 12:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:40 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12282 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BBS DURONTO EXP.