HUMSAFAR EXPRES 12276 train running status

Runs On - MonWedFriSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
97 intermediate stations
No Delay
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
632 km (day 2)
No Delay

HUMSAFAR EXPRES 12276 live running status & days of operation

HUMSAFAR EXPRES (12276) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (Prayagraj Allahabad Junction).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 632 kms in 7 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat.It has 99 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12276 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12276 HUMSAFAR EXPRES

HUMSAFAR EXPRES departs from New Delhi at 22:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:20 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12276 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in HUMSAFAR EXPRES.