MAS DURONTO EXP 12270 train running status

Runs On - TueSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
0 km (day 1)
43 intermediate stations
Gwalior Jn (GWL)
306 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Virangana Lakshmibai Jn (VGLB)
403 km (day 1)
40 intermediate stations
Rani Kamlapati (RKMP)
702 km (day 2)
50 intermediate stations
Nagpur (NGP)
1086 km (day 2)
32 intermediate stations
Balharshah (BPQ)
1294 km (day 2)
68 intermediate stations
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)
1744 km (day 2)
75 intermediate stations
Chennai Central (MAS)
2175 km (day 2)

MAS DURONTO EXP 12270 live running status & days of operation

MAS DURONTO EXP (12270) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Chennai Central (Chennai Central).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2175 kms in 29 hr 0 min.This train runs on Tue, Sat.It has 327 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12270 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12270 MAS DURONTO EXP

MAS DURONTO EXP departs from Delhi H Nizamuddin at 15:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 20:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12270 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MAS DURONTO EXP.