MAS NZM DURONTO 12269 train running status

Runs On - MonFri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chennai Central (MAS)
0 km (day 1)
75 intermediate stations
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)
431 km (day 1)
68 intermediate stations
Balharshah (BPQ)
881 km (day 1)
32 intermediate stations
Nagpur (NGP)
1090 km (day 1)
52 intermediate stations
Rani Kamlapati (RKMP)
1474 km (day 2)
40 intermediate stations
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
1772 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
Gwalior Jn (GWL)
1869 km (day 2)
43 intermediate stations
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
2175 km (day 2)

MAS NZM DURONTO 12269 live running status & days of operation

MAS NZM DURONTO (12269) runs from Chennai Central (MAS) to Delhi H Nizamuddin (Delhi H Nizamuddin).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2175 kms in 28 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Fri.It has 329 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12269 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12269 MAS NZM DURONTO

MAS NZM DURONTO departs from Chennai Central at 06:35 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:40 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12269 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MAS NZM DURONTO.