CSMT DURONTO EX 12262 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedFri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Howrah Jn (HWH)
0 km (day 1)
57 intermediate stations
No Delay
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)
249 km (day 1)
69 intermediate stations
2 min
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)
717 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
1 hr 38 min
Raipur Jn (R)
828 km (day 1)
51 intermediate stations
2 hr 32 min
Nagpur (NGP)
1130 km (day 1)
59 intermediate stations
3 hr 14 min
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
1522 km (day 2)
38 intermediate stations
3 hr 37 min
Igatpuri (IGP)
1830 km (day 2)
47 intermediate stations
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
1963 km (day 2)
4 hr 0 min

CSMT DURONTO EX 12262 live running status & days of operation

CSMT DURONTO EX (12262) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1963 kms in 26 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri.It has 348 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12262 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12262 CSMT DURONTO EX

CSMT DURONTO EX departs from Howrah Jn at 05:45 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:15 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12262 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in CSMT DURONTO EX.