HOWRAH DURONTO 12261 train running status

Runs On - TueWedThuSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
0 km (day 1)
86 intermediate stations
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
441 km (day 1)
59 intermediate stations
Nagpur (NGP)
833 km (day 2)
51 intermediate stations
Raipur Jn (R)
1135 km (day 2)
19 intermediate stations
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)
1246 km (day 2)
69 intermediate stations
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)
1714 km (day 2)
56 intermediate stations
Howrah Jn (HWH)
1963 km (day 2)

HOWRAH DURONTO 12261 live running status & days of operation

HOWRAH DURONTO (12261) runs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) to Howrah Jn (Howrah Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1963 kms in 27 hr 0 min.This train runs on Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun.It has 347 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12261 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12261 HOWRAH DURONTO

HOWRAH DURONTO departs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 17:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 20:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12261 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in HOWRAH DURONTO.