SDAH DURONTO 12260 train running status

Runs On - MonTueThuFri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Bikaner Jn (BKN)
0 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
2 min
Sri Dungargarh (SDGH)
73 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
4 min
Ratangarh Jn (RTGH)
137 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
15 min
Churu (CUR)
180 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
15 min
Sadulpur Jn (SDLP)
238 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
22 min
Loharu (LHU)
288 km (day 1)
36 intermediate stations
25 min
New Delhi (NDLS)
462 km (day 1)
68 intermediate stations
2 min
Kanpur Central (CNB)
903 km (day 2)
51 intermediate stations
33 min
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
1250 km (day 2)
53 intermediate stations
31 min
Koderma (KQR)
1531 km (day 2)
23 intermediate stations
42 min
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)
1654 km (day 2)
75 intermediate stations
30 min
Kolkata Sealdah (SDAH)
1920 km (day 2)
No Delay

SDAH DURONTO 12260 live running status & days of operation

SDAH DURONTO (12260) runs from Bikaner Jn (BKN) to Kolkata Sealdah (Kolkata Sealdah).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1920 kms in 25 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri.It has 348 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12260 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12260 SDAH DURONTO

SDAH DURONTO departs from Bikaner Jn at 12:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 13:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12260 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SDAH DURONTO.