YPR DURONTO EXP 12245 train running status

Runs On - MonWedThuSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Howrah Jn (HWH)
0 km (day 1)
94 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bhubaneswar (BBS)
437 km (day 1)
54 intermediate stations
No Delay
Vizianagram Jn (VZM)
820 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Simhachalam North (SCMN)
872 km (day 1)
63 intermediate stations
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)
1215 km (day 2)
59 intermediate stations
No Delay
Renigunta Jn (RU)
1592 km (day 2)
66 intermediate stations
No Delay
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)
1954 km (day 2)
No Delay

YPR DURONTO EXP 12245 live running status & days of operation

YPR DURONTO EXP (12245) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Yesvantpur Jn (Yesvantpur Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1954 kms in 29 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun.It has 348 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12245 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12245 YPR DURONTO EXP

YPR DURONTO EXP departs from Howrah Jn at 10:50 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 16:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12245 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in YPR DURONTO EXP.