CBE MAS SHATABDI 12244 train running status

Runs On - MonWedThuFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Coimbatore Jn (CBE)
0 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
No Delay
Tiruppur (TUP)
51 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
17 min
Erode Jn (ED)
101 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
13 min
Salem Jn (SA)
164 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
14 min
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
284 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
1 min
Katpadi Jn (KPD)
367 km (day 1)
42 intermediate stations
5 min
Chennai Central (MAS)
497 km (day 1)
No Delay

CBE MAS SHATABDI 12244 live running status & days of operation

CBE MAS SHATABDI (12244) runs from Coimbatore Jn (CBE) to Chennai Central (Chennai Central).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 495 kms in 7 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 101 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12244 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12244 CBE MAS SHATABDI

CBE MAS SHATABDI departs from Coimbatore Jn at 15:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 22:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12244 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in CBE MAS SHATABDI.