Pune Howrah AC Duronto Express 12221 train running status

Runs On - MonSat
Train is cancelled (checked 2 hrs ago) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Pune Jn (PUNE)
0 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
Daund Jn (DD)
75 km (day 1)
27 intermediate stations
Manmad Jn (MMR)
313 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
498 km (day 1)
59 intermediate stations
Nagpur (NGP)
890 km (day 2)
67 intermediate stations
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)
1301 km (day 2)
69 intermediate stations
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)
1770 km (day 2)
57 intermediate stations
Howrah Jn (HWH)
2018 km (day 2)

Pune Howrah AC Duronto Express 12221 live running status & days of operation

Pune Howrah AC Duronto Express (12221) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Howrah Jn (Howrah Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2018 kms in 28 hr 35 min.This train runs on Mon, Sat.It has 322 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12221 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12221 Pune Howrah AC Duronto Express

Pune Howrah AC Duronto Express departs from Pune Jn at 15:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 19:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12221 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Pune Howrah AC Duronto Express.
Howrah Pune duronto is the fastest train between Kolkata and Pune. All other trains on this route take no less than 31 Hours to complete the journey. Howrah railway station that has largest number of platforms (23) in India and is also said to be the busiest railway station in India.