YPR DEE DURONTO 12213 train running status

Runs On - Sat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)
0 km (day 1)
34 intermediate stations
Guntakal Jn (GTL)
277 km (day 2)
64 intermediate stations
Secunderabad Jn (SC)
689 km (day 2)
55 intermediate stations
Balharshah (BPQ)
1056 km (day 2)
32 intermediate stations
Nagpur (NGP)
1264 km (day 2)
52 intermediate stations
Rani Kamlapati (RKMP)
1648 km (day 2)
40 intermediate stations
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
1946 km (day 3)
63 intermediate stations
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)
2362 km (day 3)

YPR DEE DURONTO 12213 live running status & days of operation

YPR DEE DURONTO (12213) runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) to Delhi Sarai Rohilla (Delhi Sarai Rohilla).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2362 kms in 31 hr 55 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 348 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12213 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12213 YPR DEE DURONTO

YPR DEE DURONTO departs from Yesvantpur Jn at 23:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:35 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12213 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in YPR DEE DURONTO.