CNB GARIBRATH 12210 train running status

Runs On - Mon
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kathgodam (KGM)
0 km (day 1)
Haldwani (HDW)
6 km (day 1)
Lal Kuan (LKU)
22 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Rudrapur City (RUPC)
44 km (day 1)
Bilaspur Road (BLQR)
62 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Rampur (RMU)
89 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Bareilly (BE)
152 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Shahjehanpur (SPN)
222 km (day 2)
24 intermediate stations
Lucknow Jn (LJN)
387 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Kanpur Central (CNB)
459 km (day 2)

CNB GARIBRATH 12210 live running status & days of operation

CNB GARIBRATH (12210) runs from Kathgodam (KGM) to Kanpur Central (Kanpur Central).It has classes third ac (3A), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 459 kms in 10 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 69 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12210 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12210 CNB GARIBRATH

CNB GARIBRATH departs from Kathgodam at 18:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 04:35 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12210 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in CNB GARIBRATH.