JAMMU GARIBRATH 12207 train running status

Runs On - Tue
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kathgodam (KGM)
0 km (day 1)
Haldwani (HDW)
6 km (day 1)
Lal Kuan (LKU)
22 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Rudrapur City (RUPC)
44 km (day 1)
Bilaspur Road (BLQR)
62 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Rampur (RMU)
89 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Moradabad (MB)
116 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
Laksar Jn (LRJ)
256 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Saharanpur (SRE)
309 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
339 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
390 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)
504 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Jalandhar Cant (JRC)
556 km (day 2)
24 intermediate stations
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
669 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
768 km (day 2)

JAMMU GARIBRATH 12207 live running status & days of operation

JAMMU GARIBRATH (12207) runs from Kathgodam (KGM) to Jammu Tawi (Jammu Tawi).It has classes third ac (3A), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 768 kms in 15 hr 0 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 128 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12207 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12207 JAMMU GARIBRATH

JAMMU GARIBRATH departs from Kathgodam at 18:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 09:15 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12207 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in JAMMU GARIBRATH.