BSBS LTT SF EXP 12168 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Banaras (BSBS)
0 km (day 1)
No Delay
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
4 km (day 1)
No Delay
Prayagraj Allahabad Cheoki Junction (PCOI)
161 km (day 1)
4 min
Manikpur Jn (MKP)
252 km (day 1)
1 min
Satna (STA)
330 km (day 1)
12 min
Maihar (MYR)
365 km (day 1)
20 min
Katni (KTE)
428 km (day 1)
33 min
Jabalpur (JBP)
519 km (day 1)
29 min
Itarsi Jn (ET)
764 km (day 2)
14 min
Khandwa (KNW)
947 km (day 2)
No Delay
Burhanpur (BAU)
1016 km (day 2)
5 min
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
1071 km (day 2)
No Delay
Nasik Road (NK)
1328 km (day 2)
No Delay
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
1462 km (day 2)
No Delay
Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT)
1499 km (day 2)
No Delay

BSBS LTT SF EXP 12168 live running status & days of operation

BSBS LTT SF EXP (12168) runs from Banaras (BSBS) to Lokmanya Tilak Term (Lokmanya Tilak Term).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1494 kms in 26 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 15 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12168 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12168 BSBS LTT SF EXP

BSBS LTT SF EXP departs from Banaras at 10:10 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 12:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12168 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BSBS LTT SF EXP.