Jabalpur Nagpur SF Express 12160 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Jabalpur (JBP)
0 km (day 1)
No Delay
Madan Mahal (MML)
3 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
6 min
Shridham (SRID)
53 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
28 min
Narsinghpur (NU)
84 km (day 1)
24 min
Kareli (KY)
100 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
19 min
Gadarwara (GAR)
129 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
25 min
Bankhedi (BKH)
159 km (day 1)
27 min
Pipariya (PPI)
178 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
29 min
Sohagpur (SGP)
196 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
35 min
Itarsi Jn (ET)
244 km (day 2)
14 intermediate stations
No Delay
Betul (BZU)
352 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
36 min
Amla Jn (AMLA)
375 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
No Delay
Pandhurna (PAR)
438 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Nagpur (NGP)
543 km (day 2)
No Delay

Jabalpur Nagpur SF Express 12160 live running status & days of operation

Jabalpur Nagpur SF Express (12160) runs from Jabalpur (JBP) to Nagpur (Nagpur).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 543 kms in 9 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 66 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12160 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12160 Jabalpur Nagpur SF Express

Jabalpur Nagpur SF Express departs from Jabalpur at 21:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:30 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12160 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Jabalpur Nagpur SF Express .