NZM RKMP SF EXP 12156 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
0 km (day 1)
29 intermediate stations
1 min
Agra Cantt (AGC)
188 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
22 min
Morena (MRA)
267 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
16 min
Gwalior Jn (GWL)
306 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
18 min
Virangana Lakshmibai Jn (VGLB)
403 km (day 2)
19 intermediate stations
29 min
Bina Jn (BINA)
557 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
11 min
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)
602 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
10 min
Vidisha (BHS)
642 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
9 min
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
695 km (day 2)
No Delay
Rani Kamlapati (RKMP)
702 km (day 2)
No Delay

NZM RKMP SF EXP 12156 live running status & days of operation

NZM RKMP SF EXP (12156) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Rani Kamlapati (Rani Kamlapati).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 702 kms in 9 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 98 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12156 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12156 NZM RKMP SF EXP

NZM RKMP SF EXP departs from Delhi H Nizamuddin at 20:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:20 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12156 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in NZM RKMP SF EXP.