KOP NZM SF EXP 12147 train running status

Runs On - Tue
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
C Shahu Maharaj Term (KOP)
0 km (day 1)
Miraj Jn (MRJ)
48 km (day 1)
Sangli (SLI)
55 km (day 1)
Karad (KRD)
123 km (day 1)
Satara (STR)
181 km (day 1)
Pune Jn (PUNE)
326 km (day 1)
Daund Chord Line (DDCC)
399 km (day 1)
Ahmadnagar (ANG)
481 km (day 1)
Belapur (BAP)
548 km (day 1)
Kopargaon (KPG)
592 km (day 1)
Manmad Jn (MMR)
634 km (day 1)
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
818 km (day 2)
Khandwa (KNW)
941 km (day 2)
Itarsi Jn (ET)
1124 km (day 2)
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
1223 km (day 2)
Bina Jn (BINA)
1361 km (day 2)
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
1514 km (day 2)
Gwalior Jn (GWL)
1611 km (day 2)
Agra Cantt (AGC)
1729 km (day 2)
Mathura Jn (MTJ)
1783 km (day 2)
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
1916 km (day 2)

KOP NZM SF EXP 12147 live running status & days of operation

KOP NZM SF EXP (12147) runs from C Shahu Maharaj Term (KOP) to Delhi H Nizamuddin (Delhi H Nizamuddin).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1913 kms in 33 hr 35 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 21 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12147 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12147 KOP NZM SF EXP

KOP NZM SF EXP departs from C Shahu Maharaj Term at 09:10 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 18:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12147 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in KOP NZM SF EXP.