DR SAINAGAR EXP 12131 train running status

Runs On - MonWedSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Mumbai Dadar Central (DR)
0 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
1 min
Thane (TNA)
25 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
13 min
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
45 km (day 1)
21 intermediate stations
16 min
Nasik Road (NK)
179 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
13 min
Manmad Jn (MMR)
252 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
19 min
Kopargaon (KPG)
295 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI)
336 km (day 2)
No Delay

DR SAINAGAR EXP 12131 live running status & days of operation

DR SAINAGAR EXP (12131) runs from Mumbai Dadar Central (DR) to Sainagar Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 334 kms in 6 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Sat.It has 65 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12131 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12131 DR SAINAGAR EXP

DR SAINAGAR EXP departs from Mumbai Dadar Central at 21:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 03:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12131 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in DR SAINAGAR EXP.