Deccan Queen 12123 train running status

Runs Daily
Train is cancelled (checked 17 hrs ago) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
0 km (day 1)
42 intermediate stations
Karjat (KJT)
98 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Lonavala (LNL)
126 km (day 1)
16 intermediate stations
Shivajinagar (SVJR)
187 km (day 1)
Pune Jn (PUNE)
190 km (day 1)

Deccan Queen 12123 live running status & days of operation

Deccan Queen (12123) runs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) to Pune Jn (Pune Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 190 kms in 3 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 68 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12123 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12123 Deccan Queen

Deccan Queen departs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 17:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 20:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12123 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Deccan Queen.