PANCHAVATI EXP 12110 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Manmad Jn (MMR)
0 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
No Delay
Lasalgaon (LS)
25 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
7 min
Niphad (NR)
42 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
17 min
Nasik Road (NK)
73 km (day 1)
20 min
Devlali (DVL)
79 km (day 1)
20 intermediate stations
27 min
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
205 km (day 1)
23 intermediate stations
37 min
Mumbai Dadar Central (DR)
250 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
22 min
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
259 km (day 1)
32 min

PANCHAVATI EXP 12110 live running status & days of operation

PANCHAVATI EXP (12110) runs from Manmad Jn (MMR) to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 259 kms in 4 hr 43 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 66 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12110 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12110 PANCHAVATI EXP

PANCHAVATI EXP departs from Manmad Jn at 06:02 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12110 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in PANCHAVATI EXP.