Panchavati Express 12109 train running status

Runs Daily
Train is cancelled (Checked just now) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
0 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Mumbai Dadar Central (DR)
9 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
52 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Kasara (KSRA)
119 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Igatpuri (IGP)
133 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Devlali (DVL)
178 km (day 1)
Nasik Road (NK)
184 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Niphad (NR)
215 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Lasalgaon (LS)
232 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Manmad Jn (MMR)
257 km (day 1)

Panchavati Express 12109 live running status & days of operation

Panchavati Express (12109) runs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) to Manmad Jn (Manmad Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 257 kms in 4 hr 35 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 65 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12109 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12109 Panchavati Express

Panchavati Express departs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 18:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 22:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12109 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Panchavati Express.