JANSHATABDI EXP 12090 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Shimoga Town (SMET)
0 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Bhadravati (BDVT)
19 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Tarikere Jn (TKE)
39 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Birur Jn (RRB)
63 km (day 1)
Kadur (DRU)
69 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Arsikere Jn (ASK)
109 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
Tumkur (TK)
205 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)
269 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)
274 km (day 1)

JANSHATABDI EXP 12090 live running status & days of operation

JANSHATABDI EXP (12090) runs from Shimoga Town (SMET) to Bengaluru City Jn (Bengaluru City Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 274 kms in 4 hr 35 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 44 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12090 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12090 JANSHATABDI EXP

JANSHATABDI EXP departs from Shimoga Town at 05:15 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 09:50 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12090 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in JANSHATABDI EXP.