JANSHATABDI EXP 12080 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Hubli Jn (UBL)
0 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Haveri (HVR)
76 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ranibennur (RNR)
108 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
No Delay
Harihar (HRR)
131 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
2 min
Davangere (DVG)
144 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Chikjajur Jn (JRU)
190 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
1 min
Birur Jn (RRB)
259 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
1 min
Arsikere Jn (ASK)
304 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
No Delay
Tumkur (TK)
400 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)
464 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)
470 km (day 1)
No Delay

JANSHATABDI EXP 12080 live running status & days of operation

JANSHATABDI EXP (12080) runs from Hubli Jn (UBL) to Bengaluru City Jn (Bengaluru City Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 470 kms in 7 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 69 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12080 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12080 JANSHATABDI EXP

JANSHATABDI EXP departs from Hubli Jn at 13:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 20:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12080 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in JANSHATABDI EXP.