JAN SHATABDI 12072 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Jalna (J)
0 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
1 min
Aurangabad (AWB)
63 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
11 min
Manmad Jn (MMR)
176 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
4 min
Nasik Road (NK)
249 km (day 1)
21 intermediate stations
15 min
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
381 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
30 min
Thane (TNA)
402 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
26 min
Mumbai Dadar Central (DR)
426 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
19 min
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
435 km (day 1)
14 min

JAN SHATABDI 12072 live running status & days of operation

JAN SHATABDI (12072) runs from Jalna (J) to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 435 kms in 7 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 83 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12072 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12072 JAN SHATABDI

JAN SHATABDI departs from Jalna at 08:30 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 16:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12072 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in JAN SHATABDI.