RKMP JANSHTBDI 12062 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Jabalpur (JBP)
0 km (day 1)
Madan Mahal (MML)
3 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Shridham (SRID)
53 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Narsinghpur (NU)
84 km (day 1)
Kareli (KY)
100 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Gadarwara (GAR)
129 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Pipariya (PPI)
178 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Itarsi Jn (ET)
244 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
263 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Rani Kamlapati (RKMP)
330 km (day 1)

RKMP JANSHTBDI 12062 live running status & days of operation

RKMP JANSHTBDI (12062) runs from Jabalpur (JBP) to Rani Kamlapati (Rani Kamlapati).It has classes undefined (EV), chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 330 kms in 5 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 40 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12062 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12062 RKMP JANSHTBDI

RKMP JANSHTBDI departs from Jabalpur at 05:30 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:15 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12062 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in RKMP JANSHTBDI.