JBP JANSHATABDI 12061 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Rani Kamlapati (RKMP)
0 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
68 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Itarsi Jn (ET)
86 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Pipariya (PPI)
152 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Gadarwara (GAR)
202 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Kareli (KY)
230 km (day 1)
Narsinghpur (NU)
246 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Shridham (SRID)
277 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Madan Mahal (MML)
327 km (day 1)
Jabalpur (JBP)
330 km (day 1)

JBP JANSHATABDI 12061 live running status & days of operation

JBP JANSHATABDI (12061) runs from Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) to Jabalpur (Jabalpur).It has classes undefined (EV), chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 330 kms in 5 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 40 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12061 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12061 JBP JANSHATABDI

JBP JANSHATABDI departs from Rani Kamlapati at 17:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 22:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12061 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in JBP JANSHATABDI.