KOTA JANSHTABDI 12060 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
0 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ballabgarh (BVH)
29 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
8 min
Mathura Jn (MTJ)
134 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
10 min
Bharatpur Jn (BTE)
168 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
14 min
Bayana Jn (BXN)
210 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
16 min
Hindaun City (HAN)
242 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
21 min
Shri Mahaveerji (SMVJ)
253 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
23 min
Gangapur City (GGC)
287 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
22 min
Sawai Madhopur (SWM)
350 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
6 min
Kota Jn (KOTA)
458 km (day 1)
No Delay

KOTA JANSHTABDI 12060 live running status & days of operation

KOTA JANSHTABDI (12060) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Kota Jn (Kota Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 458 kms in 6 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 69 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12060 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12060 KOTA JANSHTABDI

KOTA JANSHTABDI departs from Delhi H Nizamuddin at 12:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 18:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12060 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in KOTA JANSHTABDI.