CSMT JANSHTABDI 12052 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Goa Madgaon (MAO)
0 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
5 min
Thivim (THVM)
65 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
7 min
Sawantwadi Road (SWV)
111 km (day 1)
2 min
Kudal (KUDL)
140 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
3 min
Kankavali (KKW)
179 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
13 min
Ratnagiri (RN)
335 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
10 min
Chiplun (CHI)
441 km (day 1)
39 intermediate stations
15 min
Panvel (PNVL)
697 km (day 1)
1 hr 5 min
Thane (TNA)
732 km (day 1)
1 hr 14 min
Mumbai Dadar Central (DR)
757 km (day 1)
1 hr 24 min
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
765 km (day 1)
55 min

CSMT JANSHTABDI 12052 live running status & days of operation

CSMT JANSHTABDI (12052) runs from Goa Madgaon (MAO) to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus).It has classes undefined (EV), chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 581 kms in 8 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 88 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12052 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12052 CSMT JANSHTABDI

CSMT JANSHTABDI departs from Goa Madgaon at 15:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 23:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12052 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in CSMT JANSHTABDI.